Lotus hash support

Discussion and support for the CUDA Multiforcers (Windows and Linux)
  • Ads

Lotus hash support

Postby Bitweasil » Wed Oct 17, 2012 3:35 pm

Is now in SVN. :)

http://blog.cryptohaze.com/2012/10/cryp ... ashes.html

Hoping to pop off a release this weekend.
Bitweasil
Site Admin
 
Posts: 912
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: Lotus hash support

Postby quartercask » Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:27 pm

Hi,

I'd really like to build a version to use the Lotus support. I've checked out the latest SVN and have compiled it, but it doesn't recognise the LOTUS switch or --nocpu switch. Forgive my newbie'ness, but I can't find any reference to Lotus in the SVN files that I have checked out either.

Any help would be much appreciated.
quartercask
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:24 pm

Re: Lotus hash support

Postby Bitweasil » Sat Oct 12, 2013 5:50 pm

Are you using New-Multiforcer or Cryptohaze-Multiforcer? It's only in the MFN tree. Really should clean up the old stuff...
Bitweasil
Site Admin
 
Posts: 912
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:26 pm


Return to CUDA Multiforcers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron